December 21st, 2012

Quintessence

studio: Electric Ghandi Studios
team:
Violent Protest
genre: Adventure

You are destined to confront the two power hungry elemental demons in order to restore balance to the mystical world. Using your own elemental power, you must conquer the looming temples and fiends within.


Game Info

setting: Fantasy render: OpenGL physics: None
competition: Puzzle sound: Wwise input: Direct Input


The Team

Trey Baugher
Cody Black
Celes Chang
Ben Close
Luis Retana
Jon DeTemple
Andres Nummi
Stephen Kondrk
Ramon Munoz-Mata
William Phelps
Toby Vockrodt
Terrick Mansur
Daniel Garcia
Jonny Fawcett
Nicholas Lance
trey.baugher@gmail.com
cblack@fullsail.edu
celeschang@fullsail.edu
abarsai@gmail.com
siulanater@hotmail.com
jon.detemple@gmail.com
andres.nummi@gmail.com
skondrk@fullsail.edu
RamonMM1986@hotmail.com
vaernus@fullsail.edu
toby.vockrodt@gmail.com
TerrickMansur@hotmail.com
Batfreak2002D@aol.com
jonnyfawcett@gmail.com
nicholas.lance@gmail.com

Comments are closed.