September 20th, 2012

Dark Harvest

studio: Studio Ramrod
team:
SUMA
genre: Strategy

Dark Harvest is a fast-paced third-person over the shoulder RTS in which you control the elder spirit of the graveyard. The elder spirit is upset over the state of disarray that his graveyard has fallen into. The level of filth has gotten out of control and the elder spirit has decided to exact his revenge by summoning his minions of the underworld to kidnap the neighboring villagers.


Game Info

setting: Medieval render: DirectX physics: None
competition: AI sound: Wwise input: Direct Input


The Team

Shawn Bero
Kenneth Clinton
Steven Hamlin
Sammy Ender
Grady Oates
Darren Li
Caitlyn Baker
Mike Souza
DeAnna Matthews
Demetrius Yeagins
wouldyukindly@gmail.com
Kclla@msn.com
Steven@killion.net
Sammy_Ender@yahoo.com
Goates08@gmail.com
dli.2288@gmail.com
CEBaker@fullsail.edu
nurion@fullsail.edu
gaaragal@gmail.com
dyeagins@gmail.com

Comments are closed.