August 27th, 2012

Goupé

studio: Double Stuffed Studios
team:
Dual Wielding Wolves
genre: Platformer

Goupe is a moderately paced 2.5D puzzle/platformer that takes place in a hazardous factory. Goupe is a French amorphous blob that is attempting to escape a meltdown. He must escape the factory through the vents and out of the coolant silo. It also features 2 multiplayer race modes with up to 4 players, and an in-game level editor called “Forge”.

As Goupe you are hopping through the facility to escape. You will be bouncing from wall to wall and sticking to as many surfaces as possible to avoid hazards and traverse the world. Timing will be key when try to navigate through the 30 levels of traps.


Game Info

setting: Comic render: DirectX physics: Custom
competition: Multiplayer sound: Wwise input: Direct Input


The Team

Masters:
Jeffrey Chilson
Tom Lerner

Development:
Matt Cook
Jon “Alphonzo” Taylor
Wade “Swade” Shwallon
Dennis Norton
Paul Bessette
James Ni
Lane Shapiro

Art:
Ryan Newton
Ryan Scanlon
Chris Lopes
Mike Piteo

Masters:
jeffreychilson@yahoo.com
lernertom@gmail.com

Development:
Mattcook@fullsail.edu
GB5234@gmail.com
Wadeshwallon@gmail.com
Dnorton@fullsail.edu
Paul.bessette133@yahoo.com
Jamesni@fullsail.edu
Shapiro@fullsail.edu

Art:
Newton1221@gmail.com
thoridafury@fullsail.edu
Clopes0792@fullsail.edu
Mpiteo1337@fullsail.edu

Comments are closed.