June 22nd, 2012

Dead of Knight

studio: Zero One Zero Productions
team:
Team Tilt
genre: Brawler

You, the dead knight, have been reincarnated from death and embued with great power so that you can kill the hoards of undead that stand in the way of your ultimate revenge against the evil king.


Game Info

setting: Medieval render: Direct X physics: None
competition: AI sound: Wwise input: XBox Controller


The Team

Tim Palka
Stephen Coll
Peter Simon
Nathan Ream
John Taylor
Bradley Polk
Michael Trammel
Anthony Caruso
James Brown
John Rostick
Joel Cioffi
Cory Demerau
Ricardo Polanco
Rich Denman
samuel A. Segui
Jason Mally
Eric Sheridan
Tyler Strong
Jean Figuereo
tptimmy@fullsail.edu
collis@fullsail.edu
simonped@live.com
nream08@fullsail.edu
Jlaylo85@gmail.com
platoslink@fullsail.edu
invalidip@hotmail.com
acaruso1@fullsail.edu
jb.code3@gmail.com
jrostick@fullsail.edu
joel.cioffi@gmail.com
cory.demerau@gmail.com
ricardopolanco@fullsail.edu
rdenman@fullsail.edu
creiptonscar@fullsail.edu
jamerific@gmail.com
neobelkins@gmail.com
shadowfox@fullsail.edu
jcf420@fullsail.edu

Comments are closed.