May 28th, 2012

Satan’s Family Jewels

studio: Bearsword Studios
team:
Team Shadowkey
genre: Strategy

Satan’s Family Jewels is a 3rd Person Tower Defense game in which you fight off hordes of invading stuffed animals in order to protect the family jewels!


Game Info

setting: Fantasy render: DirectX physics: None
competition: AI sound: Wwise input: Direct Input


The Team

Meghan Lee
William Hill
Denis Nikitin
Eric Cody
Zachary Bolthouse
Ren Davis
Clay Dittman
Scott Drayer
Vincent Mancuso
Kirsten Haug
Kevin Tornow
Howard Woginiak
Mcl88@fullsail.edu
wdhill@fullsail.edu
dnikitin@ymail.com
ecody0@gmail.com
zbolthouse@fullsail.edu
rcdavis@gmail.com
dittmanc@gmail.com
scott.j.drayer@gmail.com
mancusovince@fullsail.edu
khaug@fullsail.edu
kevin1114@fullsail.edu
howardw323@gmail.com

Comments are closed.