March 26th, 2012

Dinocalypse

studio: Land Shark Studios
team:
Panic Button Games
genre: 3rd Person Shooter

Dinocalypse is a frantic Third Person Shooter/Tower Defense where you must defend your base against hordes of ravenous dinosaurs! As the commander you must defeat wave after wave of enemies using your plasma rifle and frost grenade launcher.
As the battle progresses you can drop defensive turrets and upgrade your weapons to help stem the tide of dinosaurs flooding into your base. Should you start to become overwhelmed, you can call down an orbital strike to clear out area of hostiles.


Game Info

setting: Sci-Fi render: Direct X physics: None
competition: AI sound: Wwise input: Windows


The Team

Adam Mrozewski
James MacDonald
Joshua Davis
Jason Pitcher
Jacob Morris
Daniel Ramos
Riduan Chitty
Jose Llausas
Jordan Sookram
Tyler Edlen
Dinesh Nannapaneni
amrozewski@gmail.com
JMMacDonald0845@gmail.com
trea333@gmail.com
p2studios@gmail.com
jmorris@fullsail.edu
dramos13@fullsail.edu
rchitty87@gmail.com
josellausas@gmail.com
Sookram@fullsail.edu
t.edlen@yahoo.com
Dinesh.nannapaneni@gmail.com

Comments are closed.