February 27th, 2012

Rite of Passage

studio: From The Ashes
team:
Paradux
genre: Stealth

A 3rd-Person stealth game that features dramatic assassinations and an atmospheric temple.


Game Info

setting: Ancient Mayan render: DirectX physics: None
competition: None sound: Wwise input: Xbox Controller


The Team

Nick Hull
James Stutts
Brad Curless
James Hood
Kyle Otterbein
Stephen Arredondo
Josh Gibbs
Greg Stefanakis
Lauren Holloway
Patrick Glenn
Dan Romero
Sean Horning
Will Resavy
Troy Richardson
nickolaswhull@gmail.com
James_stutts@yahoo.com
b.curless@insightbb.com
Jhhood21@yahoo.com
otterbein.kyle@gmail.com
stephenaarredondo@hotmail.com
gibbs1989x@gmail.com
gregmushy@gmail.com
lauren_holloway16@yahoo.com
pglenn11@hotmail.com
Norwegianpirate@hotmail.com
seanhorning@ameritech.net
wjresavy@gmail.com
darkazurex@gmail.com

Comments are closed.