April 20th, 2011

Monsieur Must Stash

studio: Seal of Approval
team:
ADD Games
genre: Puzzle

Monsieur Must Stash has combined several genres puzzle/action/strategy game. You play as an art thief in a French Noir Cartoon stylized setting, in which you have to escape the musem with stolen artifacts before Pierre the gaurd awakes.


Game Info

setting: Comic render: OpenGL physics: Custom
competition: Puzzle sound: Wwise input: XBox Controller


The Team

Matt Taylor
Joseph Samuels
Xander Steffen
Jezzy Sukaemi
Ken Whitaker
Brandon Layton
Cory Reed
Evan Vore
George Kokoris
Jorge Colon
smtaylor7650@fullsail.edu
cppjsamuels@gmail.ocm
Telestia@gmail.com
Jsukaemi@gmail.com
Kwhitaker@fullsail.edu
Brandon-layton@hotmail.com
pyrotrojan@gmail.com
evanvore@gmail.com
gkokoris@gmail.com
jcolonjus06@fullsail.com

Comments are closed.