September 9th, 2010

Kitchen Krashers

studio: Hidden Temple Studios
team:
Atmosphere
genre: Party

Slide as an ant through a high speed course filled with food and cookware towards the goal to achieve the highest score possible.


Game Info

setting: Comic render: Direct X physics: None
competition: Multiplayer sound: Wwise input: Windows


The Team

Brendan Bax
Michael Dhennin
Kyle Jumara
Travis Soyars
Zac Anderson
Andrew Gleeson
Greg Slomin
Joesph Stuhr
Matthew Walker
Kurt Young
Steve Emmerich
Gustavo Gil
Joshua Kennedy
brendanbax@yahoo.com
mdhennin@fullsail.edu
kyle.jumara@hotmail.com
soyars.travis@gmail.com
andersen@fullsail.edu
atgleeson@gmail.com
greg8997@fullsail.edu
jpdeathblade@gmail.com
jpdeathblade@gmail.com
spades00@fullsail.edu
steveemmerich@gmail.com
abaremawaru@gmail.com
jkennedy05@gmail.com

Comments are closed.