July 24th, 2010

Dark Matter

studio: Shenanigames
team: Avant-Garde
genre: Role Playing Game

Fifty years into Earths future, the Universal Expansion Commission was formed as we pursue new habitable planets.  Although alien species have been discovered, none more intelligent than mankind have been found.  Recently however, some ships of the UEC have mysteriously vanished with no trace.

An elite group of operatives called Delta Force was commissioned to investigate these disappearances.  As a member of this elite force, you and your comrades’ venture to the last known whereabouts of the most recently missing ship, the Tarus.  After entering the Hadies Nebula, you search days for any sign of the missing UEC ship with no luck.  Until suddenly screams from other soldiers awake you from your sleep.


Game Info

setting: Sci-Fi render: physics: None
competition: Computer AI sound: input:


The Team

David Seabolt
Kevin Yanes
Joe Chinault
Robert Waichman
Chase Reid
Matthew Cramer
Manuel A. Rodriguez
Brian Batton
Tim Drennan
Harry Robbins
Andrew Nash
Chris Jamerson
Mike Godsey
dseabolt66@gmail.com
tocom17@gmail.com
chinaulj@yahoo.com
bronxbomber2313@yahoo.com
creid138@fullsail.edu
mcramer@fullsail.edu
rodriguezm@gmail.com
santrs123@gmail.com
tjdrennan@gmail.com
ixailius@gmail.com
andhnash@yahoo.com
cjamerson1212@gmail.com
mbgodsey@gmail.com

Comments are closed.