June 24th, 2010

Ginger Dead

studio: Short Lived Studios
team: Team Shenanigans
genre: Action

Ginger Dead is a survival defense game. The player is trapped inside of a gingerbread house and needs to escape. They move from room to room patching walls to protect themselves from the swarm of evil candy. The game will give the player an adrenaline rush as they try to reach the bottom floor from which this madness spawns.


Game Info

setting: Fantasy render: physics:
competition: sound: input:


The Team

Paul Goodman
Kyle Horne
Chris Ouellette
Juchan Park
Patrick Coleman
Yuri Oyoko
Katherine Winter
Ryan Walker
Jessica Jeffery
John Wright
Penelope Dolin

PaulEdwardGoodman@gmail.com
KomradKyle@gmail.com
Krigjz@yahoo.com
Juasian@gmail.com
pcoleman@fullsail.com
storm@pockles.com
Katherine.m.winter@gmail.com
Ryaninthewind@yahoo.com
jjeffery@fullsail.edu
badfish918@yahoo.com
pnicoledolin@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.